National Hay Association

"Not for Self, but for All"

Board of Directors 2020-2021


Dan Wray


El Centro, CA

                          Carl Blackmer

                         Past President

                             Livonia, NY

John Randall

Bloomfield, NY


John Russell

First Vice President
 Pemberville, OH

Greg Jackson

Brawley, CA


Nevada Mease

Reigelsville, PA  

Not pictured:

Lane Newman

Monteview, ID

Jory Freeburg

Volin, SD

Eric Frisvold*

Union City, CA

Trevor Mix-Alternate*

Sauk Centre, MN

*Denotes Associate Membership Director


Clayton Geralds

Second Vice President

Munfordville, KY

John Strieter
Bay Port, MI

Eric Hasty

Monroe, NC

Michael Davidson

Mesa, Washington


4735 Massillon Road, Unit 769

Green, OH 44232

Copyright 2020 National Hay Association

Phone:  (615) 854-5574  Fax: (330) 408-7128

 Office Email:

 Twitter:  @NatlHayAssoc

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software